Siblings Of Ilm
Camels Siblings Of Ilm 1

Zakat Chart For Animals

Zakat is the third pillar of Islam. Zakat, meaning to purify, denotes the amount of wealth a Muslim is obligated to pay if their annual wealth exceeds a specific amount – obliged to pay to particular categories of underprivileged people. There are specific rules denoting to Zakat on wealth. Wealth which could be in form of money, gold and silver and many more. Another category on which Zakat must be paid on is livestock. However, the rules for livestock follow a different rule compared to the ruling of the other types of wealth. The chart below aims to simplify the Zakat owed when an individual possess a certain number of camels, cows or buffaloes.

Zakat Chart For Camels Siblings Of Ilm 2 Zakat For Cows Siblings Of Ilm 3

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”” text=”DOWNLOAD PDF” ]

Siblings of 'ilm

4.5 2 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Subscribe to Newsletter